Incandescent Objects Help Our Brain Work Better

Ever wondered about how the stars were made? I know the scientific explanation but what exactly was the purpose of those shiny little things in the sky which are numerous gases and miles away from us. I like to believe they are a ray of hope *I know it sounds cheesy but truth is truth* and something that unites this world together because no matter where you are, you can always see the stars *and other stationary objects but you get the idea*. I have always loved the idea of just lying in an open ground and watching the starry sky which is brightly lit. But I live in a city, city full of extremely bright lights which somehow overpowers the natural beauty of stars and the idea of watching that starry sky becomes more of a fantasy. It is a fantasy that gives me extra fuel on worthless days. Days when I don’t feel like myself or days when I don’t feel like getting out of bed or days when I just feel like ignoring the world.

 

img_3135

I have always been that person with the most different bags and strong opinions and extreme headbands and ardent principles. There were several times when I was so unsure of myself and wondered if it’s good to be the person I am *this bold and opinionated*. I know it seems mindless to worry about such useless things like bags or shoes but these useless things are what makes our personality. You are your choices, you can be considered something only if you are allowing it. And all this just made me realise that this world is like that extremely harsh city light and somehow we as stars just lose our natural light. But the most important thing is that no matter what happens we have to shine brighter than those harsh lights and help each other embrace our natural self. Everyone is opinionated on this planet and maybe on other planets too and that’s okay.

fullsizerender

Everyone is free to be whomsoever they want to be and enjoy whatever they like but we should not forget that we share this planet with more than 7 billion humans. Our opinions and decisions affect everyone so it is time to just stop blaming the society or the world because we always forget that we are the society and we make this world. A lot of humans have worked really hard just so we could enjoy the world as it is today and I think we owe it to them, us and future generations to not degrade it like we are currently doing and be careless with it. We have come so far from the times when we had to rub stones together to generate fire so why are we trying to go back to that cave people lifestyle. The best we can do in current situations is just be a magical sea unicorn and leave all the stupid problems behind and radiate as bright as we can. Please be nice to each other and try to be the best version of yourself.
Stay Awesome.

Leave a Reply

