If I Was Unseen

If I was unseen, I’d disappear through these walls
Never knew why couldn’t fit into these halls
The agony of torment and the feeling of eerie, couldn’t get rid of these
Didn’t ever felt at ease.
If I was unseen, wouldn’t be knee deep in this scene

If I was unseen, I’d not be in their pitfall
Drowning in the ocean scared of the untimed maul.
I could fly through the sky, wouldn’t worry about a thing
With my strength torn-out nobody could hear when I screamed.

I held onto hope
I held onto dream
You still didn’t come, I was alone amidst them all
If I were unseen, I’d be weightless and they’d fall.

Leave a Reply

