Twix Frappuccino

I have recently developed a little too much interest in coffee. I have always liked coffee but now I am into trying different kinds of coffee so I thought why not share this interest of mine with you people. Today I tried a twix frappuccino from Starbucks and what’s different about this drink is that it is not available on their menu. It is a customised drink and is perfect for whipped cream and caramel syrup lovers. It is the sweetest coffee I have ever had and I liked it, it looks charming which is just another plus.

 

Recipe :-

Base drink: Caramel Frappuccino

Add:

  • 1-2 pumps of caramel syrup
  • 1-2 pumps of hazelnut syrup
  • Java chips
  • Drizzle the cup with mocha and caramel for proper twix effect.

Notes:-

If you do not have a sweet tooth then this drink is not for you.

Leave a Reply

