I think I lost the ‘Rule Book’

I think I lost the ‘Rule Book’,

There must be one. Right?

 

Otherwise, why do everyone expect certain things?

If they haven’t taught me, how am I to know!

 

I think I lost the ‘Rule Book’,

The one that had all the answers.

 

The answers to why can I do this,

And not that.

Why I have to be this,

And not that.

Why I should believe this,

And not that.

Why?

 

How could I lose it!

Wish I knew that it will be most used.

 

Why was I so careless?

Maybe the book had the answer.

 

Now, I am just something unhinged,

The book was the anchor.

 

Will I ever find it?

Help me find it.

Leave a Reply

